More Than Tyres Ltd 22 Station Road, Burgess Hill, RH15 9DS 01444 241 947
  • TyreSafe
  • RAC
No hidden costs
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

First class, efficient and professional service. Hassel free and friendly service.

Nick Clarkson-Tooze - April 2021

Came out and got the job done straight away, hassle free

Vicky Scott - March 2021

easy to use, very helpful,

Tony Radmall - March 2021

Excellent service

LINDA DOWN - March 2021

Came over within 24 hrs. He was super friendly and swift. Gave me advice on my other tyres. Was extremely accommodating as I was due in meetings at the same time. So helpful. I thought I needed to know how to change a tyre (single woman) but now I know i do not because I will just call you!

ROWENA BACH - March 2021

Excellent service.... ordering online super easy. Called t check something and very helpful customer service rep and came next day to my home and fitted on the drive. Competitive pricing.

jane patterson - March 2021

Quick reliable and on time friendly service personnel.

Mark Harwood - March 2021

I ran over a brick and blew a tyre out on a Sunday. I found More Than on the internet and checked their website and placed an order. Just to double check I had got it right, I called the contact number and had a reply straight away. The guy was very helpful and confirmed my booking for 12 00 to 1800 the next day. The fitter arrived at 11:50 and replaced the damaged tyre, plus two others that I had ordered by 12:30. Excellent service, very competitive prices, highly recommended.

David Wilson - March 2021

Good advice, great service, helpful/polite fitters and well prices - what else would one want?

DAVID HEINE - March 2021

Excellent prompt service

Carole Manklow - March 2021

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Burgess Hill:

Burgess Hill, Ditchling Common, Haywards Heath, Brighton, Bolney, Wivelsfield Green, South Nutfield, Hurstpierpoint, Ditchling, Plumpton Green, Ardingly, Balcombe, Cowfold, Horsted Keynes, Handcross, Newick, Henfield, Partridge Green, Turners Hill, Lewes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]