More Than Tyres (Burgess Hill) 22 Station Road, Burgess Hill, RH15 9DS 01444 241 947
Google reviews for More Than Tyres (Burgess Hill)
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Efficient and quick

Pip Aldridge - July 2021

It was so easy to book in for a home visit to fix a slow puncture. They managed to fix the tyre on my drive. Great service, courteous and efficient.

ALI GARWOOD - July 2021

Quick and got the job done

Jake Tennant - July 2021

Great service when I entered the store and then fantastic service when they arrived to fit my house at a time and date to suit me.

Jamie Butterfill - July 2021

great service

JOHN GAGE - July 2021

Friendly and reliable service.

BERKANT AKTURK - July 2021

Very efficient Could book straightaway Friendly people

Roy Lawson - July 2021

Chris turned up on time and was polite and helpful. Good price for the tyres compared to others.

Simon Pinnock - June 2021

I gave this score because from the minute I called to until the fitter left.. the politeness promptness and excellent customer service left an extremely good impression

SHARON DOLE - June 2021

Impressed with the service, would definitely use you again

Peter Ridden - June 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Burgess Hill:

Burgess Hill, Ditchling Common, Haywards Heath, Brighton, Bolney, Wivelsfield Green, South Nutfield, Hurstpierpoint, Ditchling, Plumpton Green, Ardingly, Balcombe, Cowfold, Horsted Keynes, Handcross, Newick, Henfield, Partridge Green, Turners Hill, Lewes

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]